A Dog Without A Lead…πŸ’πŸΌ

Hello my little corner of the internet! Have you ever been stuck for inspiration? Well, since I started this blog I definitely have been suffering from no-inspiration-osis! Let me tell you the full story…

When I started this blog I understood that it was going to take quite a while to get myself known. I pictuered me as the dog- I needed a lead.

It took me hours and hours to think of any inspiration, but then I thought,”What do I feel?” And that’s where I got my title from, I’m the dog, and I needed a lead.

Without a lead, a dog will most probably get lost and hurt. In my case, get lost in the massive- no- giganticΒ pool of bloggers who are hoping to make it- The Internet being its name. So that’s why it’s so important for me to find that sparkling gem in the rubbish tip. To find that something. It is coming, I have a feeling.

It would be lovely jubbly for you to follow, comment and like this post!

So long, farewell, au revoir!

Izzy Xxx

43 thoughts on “A Dog Without A Lead…πŸ’πŸΌ

  1. @m@nd@ says:

    Isabelle, this is amazing! You are such an intelligent, witty young lady and I thoroughly enjoy reading your blogs. Keep up the good work and I look forward to reading many, many more πŸ˜β€οΈπŸ’‹

    Like

Leave a Reply

